Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wolfstone69 71 / M
"Meet new friends for play now that we're vaxxed. Stay healthy!"
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 4, 2006

To view all of
wolfstone69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Japanese lover.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wolfstone69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,205,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BethandJim2
Maryland, United States
SafeNhorny61
Virginia, United States
Stephsmegg
Virginia, United States
nita7070
Maryland, United States
CactusCabaret
Virginia, United States
marriedcpl56
Virginia, United States
Hellodp2000
District of Columbia, United States
leothedoyle
Virginia, United States
KylePolite18
Virginia, United States
 
Status
wolfstone69 71/M
Washington, District of Columbia
Introduction
Professional male who writes for a living and loves to meet smart, intriguing people who are happy with themselves, optimistic and know how to celebrate life and their sexuality. I love to pleasure my partner(s). This is, after all, adult play.

My Ideal Person Want to meet people who know what they need and want (not necessarily the same thing) and are mature and discreet. Need smiles and strokes and will give them back over and over. Love to chat and share as well as get sweaty, even a bit nasty Open to imaginative arrangements and couplings. It's all good.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wolfstone69's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 1, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses