pulsating_dick 45 / M
"hi ladies/couples let's explore our mild to wild fantasies together!"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 13, 2003

To view all of
pulsating_dick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Japanese lover.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pulsating_dick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,704,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cyberme33
Online NOW!
California, United States
gbvancouverbc
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
hotvalleycpl
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Palsukhi88
Danish kobenhaven, Denmark
 
Status
pulsating_dick 45/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Hotel rooms available in van area to have a memorable fun together. Endless possibilities:MF,MFM,MFF,3SOME,4SOME,GROUP FUN OR GANGBANGS etc.
Introduction
I'm very young at heart, energetic, athletic, D/D free, very honest, respect your privacy, extra ordinary and very SEXY person with good sense of humor and dirty mind, lol. I'm completely happy with who I am. I'm not shy when it comes to sex. I love oral (giving and receiving). Just about anything goes with me, you let me know what you're thinking and most of the times I’m game to do it. I love to experiment with new sexual ideas, so bring it on I'm ready. I'm very respectful towards couples & singles boundaries; I try not to push (unless you liked to be pushed then I love to push the limits). Race doesn't matter to me. I hate fakes; if you message me, please have a plan to meet.

My Ideal Person I am looking for "BEAUTIFUL", married or attached, divorcee or separated queens who are open minded, aren’t shy, outgoing, drama free, drug/disease free, clean, race open, who enjoys exploring their sexuality, love oral, love great sex often and knows how to be discreet at the same time. I would also like for this person to call me in the middle of the day sometimes and say "my pussy is wet, what are you going to do about it?" That would be fun. So, is there a beautiful woman who wants to get together?
Looking for couples as well, who are looking for hung guys. For the husband who want to see his wife dominated and fucked by a big cock. For women who have either heard the urban legend and now testing the waters to see if it's true, or who have tasted those waters and coming back to quench that thirst. Whatever category you fall into, I'm here to satisfy that craving
If you want to play in a small group, gb or orgy; want to being shared then I have a team of my most trusted straight friends. I will arrange a hotel room at your choice of location and we can have a fun night there as well. All of us are from age range from 25 to 50, all DD free and from different ethnic communities including white, black, ei, phillipino, european, arab etc.
There are way too many fake profiles on this site, please be REAL. We will get a lot farther that way. No judgement on who you are, we are all here for different reasons with one thing we all have in common. Your privacy is very important to me and I assure your privacy.

PS. If you're truly confused about your reason for being on this site (instead of a non-sexual site)...are judgmental of those who know why they are here...or have ANY issues at all, Do Not Contact Me. Don’t message me either just because you want to collect my pics and waste my time.
Thanks.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Few of them.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie. Her sexy look.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pulsating_dick's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 7, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None