Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nickandpurr 56 / 44 / C
"just looking for some fun no drama"
cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 7, 2007

To view all of
nickandpurr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Japanese lover.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nickandpurr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,215 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,754,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Nevada, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Calgary, Canada
Washington, United States
Delhi, India
Helsinki, Finland
Idaho, United States
nickandpurr 56/C
cranbrook, British Columbia , Canada
Well Hello everyone.We aren't as new to this so look out.LOL.We are looking for fun and exciting adventures with fun and exciting people "NO PUSHY PEOPLE" Please.We are very happily married and are just looking to have fun and meet other people.She is a bbw with big brown fuck me eyes huge tits and sweet tigh pussy and gives a great blow job but we might need a second or third opinion on that. He is tall dark and handsome with a mustache and a goatee.He has a very nice cock and definitely knows how to use it.It is just perfect for sucking and fucking.He loves to please his wife and does so very well,he is also awesome at eating pussy YUM YUM!!!!!We are disease free and expect the same.Being discreet is a must.We ONLY play as a couple. Just an update she has found she likes to clean up a cream pie and have hers cleaned as well

My Ideal Person We are looking for women or couples where the women is bi or bicurious must be clean and discreet and likes to have lots of fun so no pushy people.
Any individuals institutions or third parties using this site and or any of its associated sites for studies or projects and or any duplication for any reason and or posting to any any site- You do not have our permission to use any of our profile and or pictures in any form past present or future if you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramification under the privacy act copyright and or other

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want to see my wife lick another women while i fuck my wife
from behind then have the other women lick her creamed filled
pussy clean. i would also like a couple help me please my
wife we could start out by the 3 of us giving her a erotic massage
then watch the husband and wife go wild on her. Wife's
fantasy is to see two men go wild with each other and of course
join in the fun as well. We would also love to be involved
in an orgy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO!!! They are to stuck on themselves.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nickandpurr's responses

  • 56/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 31, 1964 November 5, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E