Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
newasstofuck 48 / M
"bi male female coupel"
campbellriver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2003

To view all of
newasstofuck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Japanese lover.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newasstofuck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,392,989 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cortesbay67
British Columbia, Canada
allingoodtime66
British Columbia, Canada
GaGy24more
British Columbia, Canada
jimopete
Louisiana, United States
navigater1
British Columbia, Canada
rm_BI4SOME
British Columbia, Canada
lespaul1172
British Columbia, Canada
rm_MidsBiCpl
British Columbia, Canada
mark45452
Virginia, United States
 
Status
newasstofuck 48/M
campbellriver, British Columbia , Canada
looking for tonight
Introduction
looking for bi coupel or males and females just whanting descret sex.i like oral anal and willing to try most sexyfun.the wife is going to join me in the fun .also into trading partners. wife likes to watch me get fucked in the ass

My Ideal Person open to trying new sexual fun once or twice a week get togethers or week end nights

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
haveing a guy fuck my wife in her pussie doggie as i lay under
her and lick her pussie as you fuck her. when you cum you pull
out and cum in my mouth or over my face.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, cum swallowing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of newasstofuck's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • campbellriver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: