naughtyandniceo3 53 / 55 / C
"Normal people"
Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 14, 2012

To view all of
naughtyandniceo3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Japanese lover.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtyandniceo3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,705,090 Active Members!*
 
Status
naughtyandniceo3 53/C
Vernon, British Columbia , Canada
We are back from a nice couple days we are ready to try again so message us if you would like to meet.
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple looking to meet like minded couples and single ladies around our age. He is str8 likes to give and receive oral, she is shy and quiet. We are D&D free would prefer the same.We do play alone and prefer full swap but soft is fun too. Looking for people close to OUR AGE.

My Ideal Person Couples or single ladies close to our age. We are not Ken and Barbie and we like people for who they are. We are looking for couples or ladies to enjoy us for sexual fun and vanilla times.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
He would like to have a 3some all night long with 2 women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of naughtyandniceo3's responses

Information
  • 53/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 3, 1966 August 21, 1964
Hometown: Turner Valley, Alberta Grenfell, Saskatchewan, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: work hard Domestic engineer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses