lookerjones1 50 / M
"discrete fun on side"
Richmond, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 21, 2019

To view all of
lookerjones1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Japanese lover.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookerjones1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,205 New photos this week!
  • 98,671,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ed_robbers
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
westcowyldstylez
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
cplhot4you
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
travelerbro
Minnesota, United States
Dannyspg
California, United States
rm_uzicumtome
British Columbia, Canada
a_curious_mate
British Columbia, Canada
CanadianLiz
Alberta, Canada
Gaby_TightAzz
Indiana, United States
 
Status
lookerjones1 50/M
Richmond, British Columbia , Canada
standard member cannot see mail KIKme Lynzz1010
Introduction
lean mean and ready to fuck

My Ideal Person just want to have fun! maybe turn into and ongoing thing??

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my fav is a husband with a hard cut cock and his hot sexy lady
helps me suck on it , then we switch he shares my hard cock
with her we then takes turn siding our cocks in and out of
here dripping wet pussy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No really More or leass all female celebrities ...lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lookerjones1's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Richmond, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 13, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses