Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
liketoplay668 51 / M
"Mature couple or single male sought"
Tofino, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
liketoplay668's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Japanese lover.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liketoplay668's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,805,374 Active Members!*
Friends Network
psucker20114
Online NOW!
Karnataka, India
permission2bhere
Alberta, Canada
luvtobesexy2
Alaska, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
gunner54h
Nebraska, United States
eastsidetaylors
South Carolina, United States
CDbarbie
British Columbia, Canada
Naughty_pam
British Columbia, Canada
Niceom
Washington, United States
 
Status
liketoplay668 51/M
Tofino, British Columbia , Canada
is it time for fun yet?
Introduction
Hi, thanks for stopping bi something 'unique' here... 51 5'8" 210 hwp cut 5-7 thick... my first sexual experience was with a buddy when we were ....I recently allowed myself to explore more with a friend- yes, I liked it and want more (hope I don't cum off as too cock hungry, but you know I with a new toy I have always liked older women, and that goes for guys too..i like to please and want to take it further and be a couples, or maybe single guys' sub for ongoing fun....quality over quantity I am educated, travelled, easy to chat with and get to know, I am straight forward, honest , and able to communicate

My Ideal Person Honest, able to communicate about any topic comfortably
preferably looking for ongoing fun….
its not romance its just sex
age isn't a factor but I am more attracted to mature men and women

Fantasy Fulfilment****ever since I read forum letters as a kid, I have wanted to be sub and serve a classy mature couple......a little help here?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of liketoplay668's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 51 / male
  • Tofino, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 11, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: