havinfun1212 44 / 39 / C
"Really looking to meet up with some fun people, if your interested drop us a line. Temptations in Fe"
east of regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Silver Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 15, 2006

To view all of
havinfun1212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Japanese lover.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view havinfun1212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,341 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,062 New photos this week!
  • 98,333,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Playfulregina19
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Funhotcouple999
Saskatchewan, Canada
mizz_champagne
British Columbia, Canada
cuda722
Saskatchewan, Canada
H2lovers
Saskatchewan, Canada
YQRDomandsub
Saskatchewan, Canada
ReadyToPlayxoxo5
Saskatchewan, Canada
enchantedgirl
Manitoba, Canada
SwingersCircle
Nevada, United States
 
Status
havinfun1212 44/C
east of regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
can't wait for some summer fun!
Introduction
We are a clean and attractive couple who are looking for like minded people for a little fun. She is 5'7 with nice large breasts. He is 6'0 185 and in good shape. We would like to have some action, not just talk about it. So if you are interested please contact us. Wife is also interested in trying out the whole hotwife thing a little but I will be very picky about who I meet with for that. To: Sydney University and all other institutions and or business using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person another couple preferably but we might also consider a single female or male if the situation is right. must be clean and decent looking and ready to have a good time.

Information
  • 44/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • east of regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1975 October 4, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Brown