grizzlybare57 62 / M
"Like too meet local gals for fun & friends with benefits NOT INTO single males"
Usk B.C., British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
grizzlybare57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Japanese lover.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grizzlybare57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,205 New photos this week!
  • 98,669,722 Active Members!*
 
Status
grizzlybare57 62/M
Usk B.C., British Columbia , Canada
im me to contact im a standard member
Introduction
I'm in the mood for a relationship I don't have to define, but it still feels good. For me a perfect date is one where we wake up even hornier than when we fell asleep. I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. Commitment-wise, I'm pretty casual... but if it becomes serious later on, I won't complain. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time. I look forward to finding the right per; I know you're out there! If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration. I AM STRAIGHT SO U GAYS TAKE A HIKE CHECK OTHERS OUT GET IT IM NOT INTO G

My Ideal Person SENSUAL PERSON,LIKES CANDLE LITE,WARM ROARING FIRE CUDDING, HEAVY PETTING ECT. ANYTHING ROMANTIC

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
MANY

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
pamala anderson her youthful look + clevege

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of grizzlybare57's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 62 / male
  • Usk B.C., British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1957
Travels to: prince george, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Carpenter/ T.C.P
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: