gent1015 66 / M
"affection love and lust"
blackstone, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 29, 2007

To view all of
gent1015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Japanese
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gent1015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,985,428 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Andalucia, Spain
Massachusetts, United States
Missouri, United States
gent1015 66/M
blackstone, Massachusetts
I am a easy going guy. I am about 15 pounds over weight should be 175 am 190. I enjoy the simple things in life.I like affection and to hold hands and steal a kiss walking down the street.And yes I love sex.I am not looking for sex with a lot of woman.but a lot of sex with one woman.I am a one woman man.

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet a woman who enjoys doing things together.whether it's going to dinner,movie or just taking a walk.I would like her to enjoy affection as much as I do even in public.I don't know if I should put this in here but I will.and I am not saying jumping in to bed the first meet. It would be nice if you enjoyed sex often and enjoy receiving oral.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I enjoy my yard so it would be there. giving oral sex to my
woman to she could not take any more the then sliding in side
her while I look in her eyes and kiss her passionately.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Food Play, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gent1015's responses

  • 66 / male
  • blackstone, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 5, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: