crislandcouple 62 / 60 / C
"I am a bimale looking for bimale friends to hook up with , I am a bottom , non drinker , non smoker"
campbell river, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 1, 2006

To view all of
crislandcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Japanese lover.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crislandcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,704,600 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jzkcrn
British Columbia, Canada
McStrokinMandigo
Washington, United States
sailorman6022
British Columbia, Canada
rm_bear4u110
British Columbia, Canada
amlight
Michigan, United States
nemo56000
British Columbia, Canada
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
7hard1962
British Columbia, Canada
BiteME9959
California, United States
 
Status
crislandcouple 62/C
campbell river, British Columbia , Canada
wife no longer plays ,
Introduction
I am looking for a bi friend , wife knows and approves , I am a bottom . love being mounted Hope to hear from someone

My Ideal Person Looking for a bimale , hung is better , big cumer is great , I love sucking .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Our new fantasy, is to find a woman to join us on outdoor adventures
as well as in door fun, .....we are at a camp fire after a day of hiking or boating, my wife goes to our best friend
and you come to me, you and I watch as she gives him the attention
that he needs, sitting on his lap, and wrapping her arms
around him, letting him hold her, something his does not
allow, as the evening moves on and she undresses him and
climbs on to his hard cock in front of the fire.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, foursomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of crislandcouple's responses

Information
  • 62/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • campbell river, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 5, 1957 May 19, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A