biplaySD 46 / M
"I'm bi, experienced and ready for action."
San Diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
biplaySD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Japanese lover.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biplaySD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,333 New photos this week!
  • 91,850,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HornyNympho53
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
LuckyStroke
Online NOW!
California, United States
Smokeyjoe1967
West Virginia, United States
tgirljesica
Colorado, United States
kohler11
California, United States
carinocito62
California, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
Free2play2017
California, United States
eatalldick
Michigan, United States
 
Status
biplaySD 46/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
Hi, I'm 45, in good shape and have known I'm bi since 19. So I'm not new to this and not here for games. I would love to play with a secure MF couple!
I'm open to almost anything. I'm very playful in the bedroom and love to get kinky. Ready for some action now. I love dressing up when I'm alone and playing with toys while caged

My Ideal Person I like dominant women and men but I equally enjoy playing with other subs.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I really want to play with a secure MF couple.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of biplaySD's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 13, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: eng.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: