Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TwoFor4Play 59 / F
"We have enjoyed our experiences, and now would like you to enjoy yours ..."
Kelowna, Mid Island, Metro Van, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
TwoFor4Play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Japanese lover.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TwoFor4Play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,392,989 Active Members!*
TwoFor4Play 59/F
Kelowna, Mid Island, Metro Van, British Columbia , Canada
It’s been forever since I updated my profile and many things have changed so here goes … We are a professional couple that has been happily married for many years. We have lived for each other to fulfil all of our intimate fantasies and desires. This exciting journey all began with my desire to be with a woman and I have enjoyed several bi experiences and relationships since. Making love and being loved by a woman feels very natural to me. Of course I also love being with men. Sharing this with another like minded couple only adds to our excitement and my fantasies. He is straight and often chooses to enjoy his voyeuristic pleasures when we are with others. His excitement has taught me the exciting fun of being both a private and public exhibitionist. My fantasy to be with 2 men has recently taken us to the path of enjoying multiple men. We still love new adventures and keep looking. At first we would like to exchange emails and see where it takes us together.

My Ideal Person We would like to meet others that would like to share friendship, fun, and possibly some erotic adventures. We are open to most suggestions and would love to fulfill everyones fantasies, including our own. We enjoy daring evenings out that included fine wine, food, great friendship and most of all exciting fun. Hope to hear from you soon.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Exhibition

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TwoFor4Play's responses

  • 59 / female
  • Kelowna, Mid Island, Metro Van, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either