Sexual_predator1 37 / F
"Thick Cock Required "
Williams Lake, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 19, 2019

To view all of
Sexual_predator1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Japanese lover.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexual_predator1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,062 New photos this week!
  • 98,334,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Moan4Hours
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
_ordinaryman_
Online NOW!
Närke, Sweden
sumfunnow68
California, United States
dpluvin
Connecticut, United States
Looking4FWB2016
Okinawa, Japan
Horsesaddle69
Sussex, United Kingdom
gentlyrollin
British Columbia, Canada
thehoook72
South Carolina, United States
mysamsky1
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
Sexual_predator1 37/F
Williams Lake, British Columbia , Canada
Passing Through? Kick me sexual_predator_rb48
Introduction
I’m easy going just looking for sex no strings no drama I like thick cock,ask me about my kinks! eat me out as long as you want , stamina is a must!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
grandson, xzibit, elle king, slikpknot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sexual_predator1's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Williams Lake, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 20, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: yup
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: