OralreciPro 39 / M
"Oral sex is Fun. Like to join couples"
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 25, 2014

To view all of
OralreciPro's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Japanese lover.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OralreciPro's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,704,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
OralreciPro 39/M
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory , Canada
Introduction
Well I am a big guy who loves to please. I am looking for some fun times I work in camp so not around much but maybe if you want a discreet friend with benefits maybe we can play. I am also really hoping to try some interracial sex I like vanilla but am curious to taste a new flavor. Please remember I am a standard member at this time. If you are gold please allow standard to contact or read message. Perhaps you could contact me directly gee male okanagansecrets Fun times

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of OralreciPro's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 21, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: