Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jungle_juice4u 58 / M
"Hello"
BC Interior, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Jungle_juice4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Japanese lover.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jungle_juice4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,552,333 Active Members!*
 
Status
Jungle_juice4u 58/M
BC Interior, British Columbia , Canada
Anyone need a good lickin?
Introduction
Married and Not interested in changing anyone's situation. Standard members can contact me. I have to say, couples are looking very intriguing lately (:-) I do a little travel for work which means spending nights in nice hotels where it would be great to have some company of a regular friend/friends in the evenings, even during the day sometimes. Very clean, discrete and laid back, if need be! Looking for a private friend/s, someone who has a little time now and then. Catch me on IM or send me an email.

My Ideal Person Attached

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jungle_juice4u's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • BC Interior, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1963
Travels to: All of BC, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: