CraftierMuse37 50 / F
"Can you stand the test of time?"
Vernon/Armstrong, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2006

To view all of
CraftierMuse37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Japanese lover.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CraftierMuse37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,062 New photos this week!
  • 98,333,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Evil_Buni_Slayer
British Columbia, Canada
bnek69ca1000
British Columbia, Canada
RASTAY2K
British Columbia, Canada
2fortrouble
British Columbia, Canada
sharifromthewack
British Columbia, Canada
HungNsingle
British Columbia, Canada
rm_Blaizzin
British Columbia, Canada
Firplywood
British Columbia, Canada
Pussylkr101
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
CraftierMuse37 50/F
Vernon/Armstrong, British Columbia , Canada
Way too far out of the loop and trying to catch up!
Introduction
Currently seeing someone and enjoying it greatly am here to chat and have fun...always open and honest and would like the same. The guy I'm seeing knows that I have this profile and am bringing him into the lifestyle. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Who am I? Vivacious, funny, witty, fun, sarcastic, woman who looks nothing like her biological age. I've been on this site for awhile now I've enjoyed and learned. I've made some great lasting friendships and had some interesting short lived experiences. I work pretty much full time on a rotational basis in the medical field and love my job. I have varied interests including but not limited to: reading, swimming, rock hounding and so on. It really depends on the sea to what I'm doing and where I'm going. I have a few pet peeves as we all do and I'm not in any way shape or form perfect but I can guarantee that you will get honesty and truthfulness from me.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is much like me. In that they are comfortable being in their own skin, have had some life experiences are fun to be around. Can think and have more than just one word answers.
As for the age question...... age really has no bearing on the matter because I've found that age is just a number. A side note to that I tend to stay in the age range of 32-45 just my preference.
The person should be funny, witty, sarcastic as well as being able to be independent, employed and have a good healthy thirst for knowledge.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CraftierMuse37's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Vernon/Armstrong, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 15, 1969
Hometown: Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: CCA
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: