ASHEVILLEMOM 47 / F
"Horny Mom w/ Traveling Hubby Looking for Online Fun"
Kirkland, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 30, 2010

To view all of
ASHEVILLEMOM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Japanese lover.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ASHEVILLEMOM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,634 New photos this week!
  • 91,782,561 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_bfriends13
Illinois, United States
playgirl692002
Michigan, United States
oneevening19602
Pennsylvania, United States
cedbuc2
Wisconsin, United States
Sabbyw30
Florida, United States
Mcscott45
Ohio, United States
gdtimes4us2day69
Texas, United States
GeniusLover30
Arizona, United States
Looking4funLk
Illinois, United States
 
Status
ASHEVILLEMOM 47/F
Kirkland, Washington
Anyone in North Rosehill, Kirkland tonight. Be hot to meet a neighbor here :)
Introduction
I am a 42 yr old Mom with 3 kids. I'm in a Open Relationship and my husband travels a lot and I find myself increasingly sexually frustrated. I'm looking for some hot chat and possibly more if things really go in the right direction.

Recently moved to Seattle and looking for new friends.

I have been very sexually active . In the Navy I had some wild experiences but now that I'm married I've tried to slow down but with my husband traveling so much I seem to be hornier then ever.

Looking for a naughty friend to chat with and help me along my naughty ways.
Kisses, Jen

My Ideal Person Looking for a naughty friend to chat with and help me along my naughty ways.

As you can read from my First Time Shared Loved Itblog I love guys of all shapes and sizes but if given the chance I do love a hung young stud who is fit enough to run a marathon. A girl can dream LOL.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ASHEVILLEMOM's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Kirkland, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Hometown: Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Nude Housekeeper ??
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: